Governing Body

Governing Body

The chairman of Central Education Committee may appoint local management committee with such appropriate powers. Such committee will manage the institution with funds provided by the central education committee and with in the frame work of the policies laid down by the central education committee.


Mr. P S R Anjaneyulu

IPS, IG, STC BSF Bangalore

Vice Chairman

Mr. Manjinder Singh

Comdt/CI, STC BSF Bangalore

Committee Members

Mr. S Ganesh

Comdt/Estt, STC BSF Bangalore

Mr. Birender Kumar

2IC, STC BSF Bangalore

Mr. Arun Dhyani

2IC, STC BSF Bangalore

Mr. Anil Kumar B

Principal, STC BSF Bangalore

Teacher Representative

Mr. S Natrajan

HOD, EEE Branch, BSF IT Bangalore

Mr. Nagaraju B P

Training & Placement Cell, BSF IT Bangalore

Student Representative

Mr. Arwaz Khan

VI Semester, CSE Branch BIT

Miss. Sonali Yadav

VI Semester, EEE Branch BIT