Staff Details

  • Home
  • Staff & Faculty
  • Anti-Ragging Committee

Anti-Ragging Committee

The following committee will ensure the ragging free ( BSF IT) campus.

Committee Members

Head of the committee

Adm. Officer, BSF IT (9540425111)


Mr. Natarajan, HOD/ EEE Dept (9945823361)

Mr. Malleshappa, HOD/CP Dept (9743330919)

Mrs. Jaisy Johnson, HOD/ECE Dept (9483966025)

Mrs. Usha S, HOD/CSE Dept (9449648571)

Mr.Radha Krishanan, ASI.BSF (9449388089)

Lady Warden (9035847478)

Anti-Ragging Squad Committee

Committee Members

Head of the committee

Mr. Shreedhar, HOD/Science (9448997394)


Mr. Nagaraju, Lecturer/Mechanical (9980206963)

Mr. Madhu Gopinath, Lecturer/ECE Dept (9379729637)

Mr. Mahesh, Lecturer/CP Dept (9880705710)

Mrs. Poornima, Lecturer/English (9060567754)

Mr. Radha Krishnan, ASI (Adm SO) BSF (9449388089)